Call now 07507138709 or 01767 600711
Call now  07507138709 or 01767 600711

What our customers say about us

Take advantage of our vast experience and our professional approach, don't take our word for it read our customer reviews:

Ratings & Reviews 1 - 26 of 26
 
Rating & Reviews note

10/06/13

 

Review by Mrs P in Northampton, NN2

Project: Pest Control

Very quick response, very friendly and professional. Got rid of the rats. I only gave 4 stars because it took much longer for the rats to die than they said it would.

 
Rating & Reviews note

10/04/13

 

Review by Mr Owen in Letchworth Garden City, SG6

Project: Pest Control

Very friendly and fast service, Wayne was really helpful, he worked around my pets and I'm hoping the bed bugs are gone for good now. But even if they come back I was promised a 12 month guarantee! So I was very happy with the service and will definitely recommend! 

 
Rating & Reviews note

25/03/13

 

Review by Mrs Parker in Wellingborough, NN29

Project: Pest Control

fast efficient friendly and reasonably priced. very pleased to find Antipest on service magic.

 
Rating & Reviews note

27/11/12

 

Review by Mrs O in Luton, LU3

Project: Pest Control

Excellent service. Came to my property next day and owned the problem there and then. Competative pricing for a first class service.

 
Rating & Reviews note

13/11/12

 

Review by Mr Livingstone in Northampton, NN4

Project: Pest Control

The man arrived on time and carried out the work promptly to my satisfaction.  He was polite and cheerful throughout and I would certainly recommend his services to others.

 
Rating & Reviews note

13/11/12

 

Review by Mrs Lewin in Northampton, NN2

Project: Pest Control

Very polite and responded quickly the only slight concern was the job cost more than the telephone quote as the wasps nest was very large and live

 
Rating & Reviews note

14/11/12

 

Review by Mrs Pakes in Milton Keynes, MK3

Project: Pest Control

Really quick service, Friendly and got the job done thanks. In the nicest possible way i hope i never need to use them again but if i have to every use a pest controler again i will come stright back to Antepest.

 
Rating & Reviews note

08/11/12

 

Review by Mrs B in Leighton Buzzard, LU7

Project: Pest Control

Fast, Polite and effective.

 
Rating & Reviews note

08/11/12

 

Review by Mr Eeles in Cambridge, CB5

Project: Pest Control

very good arrived early and problem is all gone thanks

 
Rating & Reviews note

22/10/12

 

Review by Ms Begum in Luton, LU3

Project: Pest Control

Extremely Quick Thorough Effective  Put me the client at ease straightaway.. Really know their products and what it will do..

 
Rating & Reviews note

14/08/12

 

Review by Anon in CB7

Project: Pest Control

Quickly, best price

 
Rating & Reviews note

23/04/12

 

Review by Mrs D in Leighton Buzzard, LU7

Project: Pest Control

Would recommend annual payment where moles are concerned, as the one off price includes as many call outs as required. Paul has been out several times. He's always been reliable and generally on time.

 
Rating & Reviews note

22/02/12

 

Review by Mr Swain in Hemel Hempstead, HP3

Project: Pest Control

Excellent service at a good price.

 
Rating & Reviews note

29/11/11

 

Review by Ms Martin in Northampton, NN3

Project: Pest Control

Came the following day and the wasp nest was dead within a couple of hours.  Very professional.

 
Rating & Reviews note

29/11/11

 

Review by Mrs Archer in Sandy, SG19

Project: Pest Control

They were prompt and carried out the work immediately and at a very reasonable price

 
Rating & Reviews note

02/11/11

 

Review by Ms Peach in Luton, LU1

Project: Pest Control

Excellent service and quick response, called on a sunday and came out the same day, would recommend.

 
Rating & Reviews note

31/10/11

 

Review by Mr Henderson in Corby, NN17

Project: Pest Control

carrierd out the work satisfactory

 
Rating & Reviews note

31/10/11

 

Review by Mr Halsall in Hitchin, SG5

Project: Pest Control

Absolutely fantasic! Arrived when stated, professional and courteous and explained clearly the extent of the problem, giving us real confidence. 

 
Rating & Reviews note

28/10/11

 

Review by Mrs Newton in Bedford, MK41

Project: Pest Control

They responded to my call very quickly and arrived the same day.  Very nice chap and very informative.  will use again if needed

 
Rating & Reviews note

27/10/11

 

Review by Mr Canton in Rickmansworth, WD3

Project: Pest Control

Very fast response, all work carried out with speed and total efficiency to my full satisfaction.

 
Rating & Reviews note

25/10/11

 

Review by Mr Clatworthy in Hemel Hempstead, HP3

Project: Pest Control

I was very pleased with the way they did the work.  They certainly got rid of the wasps nest.

 
Rating & Reviews note

21/10/11

 

Review by Mrs Binstead in Billericay, CM11

Project: Pest Control

Did a good job, getting rid of the rats in the garden.

 
Rating & Reviews note

19/10/11

 

Review by Anon in NN7

Project: Pest Control

a wasps nest was treated succesfully

 
Rating & Reviews note

19/10/11

 

Review by Ms Ward in Luton, LU1

Project: Pest Control

Wayne responded very quickly to my enquiry, did the job for me, and I have subsequently given him two other jobs - removing cockroaches and more recently bed bugs from our rental properties.   so far we are very pleased with the service and the guarantees provided.  We will definitely recommend Antepest.

 
Rating & Reviews note

17/10/11

 

Review by Mrs F in St Albans, AL3

Project: Pest Control

contacted us very quickly, came when arranged and sorted the wasps nest with no fuss. Would recommend.

 
Rating & Reviews note

14/10/11

 

Review by Mrs Amato in Aylesbury, HP22

Project: Pest Control

Very efficient, came out immediately. Unfortunately 1st visit didn't resolve the issue, however there was no hesitation from Antepest to come out again to succesfully destroy all fleas in the house, even the cats are relieved! Thanks again to Mark & Wayne

 

Interested?

Contact us on  07507138709 or 01767 600711 We look forward to talking to you.

Our Team at Work

Print Print | Sitemap
© AntEpest

Contact Us

antEpest LTD

antEpest House,
105 Bunyan Road, 
Biggleswade,
SG18 8QQ,

UK.
 
Tel: Mob 07507138709

Tel: Office 01767 600711
E-mail: mail@antepest.co.uk

Opening Hours

24/7 Emergency call out 365 Days a year

 

News

Flying Ant Survey 2013 Professor Adam Hart, University of Gloucestershire

sapphire hair & beauty academy 

tel 01767 601909

info@sapphirehairandbeautyacademy.co.uk

 

66-68 sun street

Biggleswade